Little Revolutions Volumes 1 & 2 Special Offer

£10.00 + postage

£10 when you buy both CDs + postage

- NOVEMBER SHOP SALE - 2 for the price of one! -

For the month of November only, get Little Revolutions Volume 1 & Volume 2 for the bargain price of £10 + postage!

Both CDs contain unique Duke Special cover versions, B-sides, live tracks and rarities.

Volume 1 is a collection of 18 tracks, including fantastic covers of Radiohead’s ‘Lucky’, ‘Tainted Love’ with Neil Hannon and Chaka Khan’s ‘I Feel for You’.

Volume 2 has 16 tracks, including very special cover versions of Joy Division’s ‘Love Will Tear Us Apart’ and Dead or Alive’s ‘You Spin Me Round’

This offer is £10 for both CDs, but only if you buy both at the same time.

Must end NOVEMBER 30th.



  • A collection of live performances, B-Sides, radio show sessions and rarities

Hello Guest, welcome to the Duke Special store

You might also like these…