The 3 EPs Box Set (“Lucky Me”, “My Villain Heart”, “Your Vandal”)

£10.00 + postage

A collection of Duke Special’s earliest EPs, “Lucky Me” from 2002, “My Villain Heart” from 2004 and “Your Vandal” from 2005.
And all brought together in a slipcase that will ensure they can be kept nice and neatly with each of their EP siblings.

Format: CD


  • Lucky Me 1. I Let You Down 2. Lucky Me 3. As Good As It Gets 4. Freewheel 5. Don't Breathe 6. Kill Me Quickly Please
  • I Let You Down (Like a Tonne Weight)  
  • Closer to the Start  
  • As Good as it Gets  
  • Freewheel
  • Don't Breathe  
  • Kill Me Quickly Please  
  • My Villain Heart
  • Last Night I Nearly Died
  • Some Things Make Your Soul Feel Clean  
  • Regarding the Moonlight in Eastbourne  
  • Wake Up Scarlett  
  • You Don't Slow Me Down  
  • Love is a Series of Scars  
  • Your Vandal
  • Worst at the Best of Times  
  • Portrait  
  • John Lennon Love  
  • Low  
  • Your Vandall  

Hello Guest, welcome to the Duke Special store

You might also like these…