July Special Offer - Orchestral Manoeuvres in Belfast CD + FREE DVD for £6!

£6.00 + postage


- ‘Orchestral Manoeuvres in BelfastCD + ‘The Making of INTTDWC’ DVD -

- Buy both for £6 + postage -

The CD is a BBC live recording of Duke Special and the Ulster Orchestra at the Waterfront Hall in Belfast, recorded on 3rd May 2007 and broadcast live on BBC Radio Ulster. The conductor was David Brophy and orchestral arrangements were by Andrew Skeet. Featuring orchestral versions of 10 songs, mostly from the album Songs From The Deep Forest, this CD was previously available as Disc 2 on the Double CD version of SFTDF which is no longer available to buy on CD.

‘The Making of…’ is a splendid documentary on DVD - film maker Ryan Suffern followed Duke Special and his band during the making of the album, “I Never Thought This Day Would Come” - also includes some exciting extras!

1. The Making Of

2. Sounds Of Pogo

3. The Edison

4. Quotes From The Matador

5. Slideshow

6. The Artwork

7. David Ford Videos

8. Belfast Concert

Producer: Declan McGovern Mixed by Dave Lynch
Label: V2
Date: 2007
Format: CD


  • Overture   
  • Brixton Leaves  
  • Last Night I Nearly Died  
  • Portrait  
  • Wake Up Scarlett  
  • Regarding The Moonlight in Eastbourne  
  • Salvation Tambourine  
  • No Cover Up  
  • Freewheel  
  • I Let You Down  

Hello Guest, welcome to the Duke Special store

You might also like these…