Songbook Volume 1

£25.00 + postage

Now back in stock after being out of print for a very long time!

This beautifully-bound, vintage style songbook lets you learn to play along with these Duke classics

As good as it gets

Ballad of a broken man

Brixton Leaves

Closer to the Start


Don’t breathe

Everybody wants a little something

Feet in the Sky


Glimmer Girl

I let you down

John lennon Love

Kill me quickly please

Last night I nearly died (but I woke up just in time)

Love is a series of scars


No cover up

Our love goes deeper


Quiet Revolutionaries

Regarding the moonlight in Eastbourne

Salvation Tambourine

Slip of a girl

Something might happen

Some things make your soul feel clean

This could be my last day

Wake up Scarlett

Worst at the best of times

You don’t slow me down

Your Vandal

Hello Guest, welcome to the Duke Special store

You might also like these…