Songbook Volume 2

£30.00 + postage

This is the Second Edition of Songbook Volume 2 - reprinted with some spelling mistakes from the original edition corrected!

Containing the words and music to 30 more Duke Special songs, it is beautifully bound like songbooks of the past. Now you can sing and learn to play along with this lovely selection of tunes:-

1. By The Skin of My Teeth
2. Careless Heart
3. Country Weekend
4. Creaky Boat Blues
5. Diggin’ An Early Grave
6. Double or Nothing
7. Flesh And Blood Dance
8. Hearth and Home
9. I Never Thought This Day Would Come
10. I Think I Am Losing You
11. If I Don t Feel It Anymore
12. Jumping Jacks
13. Let Me Go Please Please Please
14. Love Is Connection
15. Mister Nobody
16. Mockingbird
17. Monsters In The Dust
18. Nothing Comes Easy
19. Nothin’ You Could Do Could Bring Me Round
20. Oh For A Closer Walk
21. Old Folks and Cowpokes
22. The Prop Man
23. Scandal
24. Sweet Sweet Kisses
25. Tango Tangle
26. The Teller’s Tale
27. Those Proverbs We Made In The Winter Must End
28. Wanda, Darling of The Jockey Club
29. Why Does Anybody Love
30. You’ll Be Detective

Hello Guest, welcome to the Duke Special store

You might also like these…