Adventures in Gramophone

  • Producer: Paul pilot
  • Label: Hag
  • Date: May 2005
  • Format: CD

Duke’s first full length album was a combination of his two earlier EP’s, Lucky Me and My Villain Heart and was received with great warmth and praise throughout the music press.

Sorry, this item is no longer in production


  • Last Night I Nearly Died  
  • Some Things Make Your Soul Feel Clean  
  • Closer to the Start   
  • As Good As it Gets  
  • Freewheel   
  • Don’t Breathe   
  • Kill Me Quickly Please  
  • I Let You Down  
  • Regarding The Moonlight in Eastbourne  
  • Wake Up Scarlett  
  • You Don’t Slow Me Down  
  • Love Is A Series of Scars