Lucky Me EP

  • Producer: Paul Wilkinson
  • Label: Hag
  • Date: June 2003
  • Format: CD

The first ever Duke Special EP from 2002, this is a terrific collection of some of his earliest work, including a very early recording of the glorious “Freewheel”.


  • I Let You Down (Like a Tonne Weight)  
  • Closer To The Start  
  • As Good As It Gets  
  • Freewheel  
  • Don't Breathe  
  • Kill Me Quickly Please