MAY SPECIAL OFFER - SIGNED copy of Orchestral Manoeuvres in Belfast for £5 + Postage

Posted on Friday 7th May

This month, we are offering the lovely CD ‘Orchestral Manouevres in Belfast’ for £5 + postage - and Duke will personally sign each copy. If you would like a special message written on the CD, just send us a message when you place your order and he will oblige!

The CD is a BBC live recording of Duke Special and the Ulster Orchestra recorded at the Waterfront Hall in Belfast in May 2007 and which was broadcast live on BBC Radio Ulster. The conductor was David Brophy and orchestral arrangements were by Andrew Skeet. Featuring orchestral versions of 10 songs from the album Songs From The Deep Forest, this CD was previously available as Disc 2 on the Double CD version of SFTDF which is no longer available on CD.

Here is the tracklisting:-

1. Overture

2. Brixton Leaves

3. Last Night I Nearly Died

4. Portrait

5. Wake Up Scarlett

6. Regarding The Moonlight In Eastbourne

7. Salvation Tambourine

8. No Cover Up

9. Freewheel

10. I Let You Down

Offer ends on 31st May.

Buy your copy here