Songbook Volume 2 - reduced to £14 + postage!

Posted on Monday 5th August

For the month of August, or until stock runs out, we are offering the second volume of Duke’s beautiful songbook for just £14 + postage (reduced from the usual price of £20). Beautifully bound like songbooks of the past, it contains the words and music to 30 Duke Special songs, so you can now sing and learn to play along with this lovely selection of Duke favourites.


1. By The Skin of My Teeth

2. Careless Heart

3. Country Weekend

4. Creaky Boat Blues

5. Digging An Early Grave

6. Double or Nothing

7. Flesh And Blood Dance

8. Hearth and Home

9. I Never Thought This Day Would Come

10. I Think I Am Losing You

11. If I Don t Feel It Anymore

12. Jumping Jacks

13. Let Me Go Please Please Please

14. Love Is Connection

15. Mister Nobody

16. Mockingbird

17. Monsters In The Dust

18. Nothing Comes Easy

19. Nothin’ You Could Do Could Bring Me Round

20. Oh For A Closer Walk

21. Old Folks and Cowpokes

22. The Prop Man

23. Scandal

24. Sweet Sweet Kisses

25. Tango Tangle

26. The Teller’s Tale

27. Those Proverbs We Made In The Winter Must End

28. Wanda Darling of The Jockey Club

29. Why Does Anybody Love

30. You’ll Be Detective

Very limited stock available so hurry if you want one at this price before they’re all gone!