£12.75 + postage

** 25% off in December. Now only £12.75 **

Duke Special’s beautiful 2017 album ‘Hallow’ is available on vinyl exclusively here in the Duke shop. It’s entirely based on the poetry of the eminent Belfast poet, Michael Longley, who was once described by his friend Seamus Heaney as ‘a keeper of the artistic estate, a custodian of griefs and wonders’. Full of gentleness, honesty, mischief and love, peppered with a cast of artists, animals, flowers, friends and long forgotten soldiers. As ever, Duke Special is mining a new seam of inspiration, always trying to get to the bottom of what it means to be human.

Every copy comes with a download code if you want to listen to it digitally too.

Producer: Duke Special & Michael Keeney
Label: Words & Pirctures
Date: 09/11/2017
Format: Vinyl LP


  • 1. Another Wren
  • 2. A Questionnaire For Walter Mitty
  • 3. Emily Dickinson
  • 4. Grace Darling
  • 5. Brothers
  • 6. Remembering Carrigskeewaun
  • 7. No Continuing City
  • 8. Granddaughters
  • 9. The Ice-cream Man
  • 10. Fifty Years
  • 11. Lena

Hello Guest, welcome to the Duke Special store

You might also like these…