I Never Thought This Day Would Come

£12.00 + postage

A lovely gatefold, double LP edition of Duke Special’s “I Never Thought This Day Would Come”. A must for all those with a lust for the unique sound of vinyl and a bargain for a double album!

Format: Vinyl double 12" album


  • Mockingbird Wish Me Luck
  • Sweet Sweet Kisses
  • Those Proverbs We Made In The Winter Must End
  • Diggin’ An Early Grave
  • I Never Thought This Day Would Come (And Now It Won’t Go Away)
  • Why Does Anybody Love
  • Flesh And Blood Dance
  • If I Don't Feel It
  • Let Me Go (Please Please Please)
  • By The Skin Of My Teeth
  • Nothing Comes Easy
  • Nothin' You Could Do Can Bring Me Round

Hello Guest, welcome to the Duke Special store

You might also like these…