News

Hallow CD - MAY SPECIAL OFFER - REDUCED FROM £12 TO £8!

Posted on Thursday 2nd May

Duke Shop Special Offer - May,

You can buy Duke’s beautiful album ‘Hallow’ on CD this month for just…

Live From The Empire Music Hall CD + Bonus DVD - Half Price in April

Posted on Monday 1st April

Our April special offer in the Duke shop is ‘Live From The Empire Music Hall’ CD, which comes with a…

Orchestral Manoeuvres in Belfast - only £4 + postage until FRIDAY MARCH 29th

Posted on Friday 1st March

Our special offer in March is this CD of a live recording of Duke Special and the Ulster Orchestra at…

February Sale

Posted on Friday 8th February

For the whole of February we have 2 special offers -

You can buy a house concert from the…

Duke Special meets David Ford in Switzerland!

Posted on Monday 21st January

Duke and David will co-headlining a show at the Salzhaus in Brugg on Saturday April 27th. Following on from David’s…

Duke Christmas Shop Orders

Posted on Monday 17th December

Please place any orders in the Duke online shop by THURSDAY 20th DECEMBER as no orders will be sent out…

Duke at Union Chapel

Posted on Monday 10th December

Unfortunately we have to announce that Kathryn Williams will no longer be able to appear as a special guest at…

Final Union Chapel guests announced

Posted on Friday 30th November

We can finally announce the last 3 very Special Guests who will be appearing at Duke’s show at London Union…

2 shows in May 2019 announced!

Posted on Monday 26th November

We are pleased to be able to announce 2 Duke Special shows that will take place in May 2019!

Friday…

Win tickets to Dublin & Belfast shows and a chance to meet Duke!

Posted on Friday 23rd November

We’re offering the chance to win a pair of tickets to the Dublin and Belfast shows (one pair to each…