News

Boom Boom Zoom Conversations

Posted on Monday 10th August

You can now watch all 5 of the Boom Boom Zoom conversations that Duke did in the series of album…

Last 2 album Zoom shows

Posted on Monday 27th July

The last in the series of Duke’s live album Zoom shows will be all about the album ‘Hallow’.

On Friday…

‘Tip-jar’ for tonight’s Zoom show.

Posted on Friday 24th July

During the ‘Look Out Machines!’ live performance tonight, the ‘tip-jar’ that you can donate to will be a GoFundMe Campaign…

Upcoming Zoom shows

Posted on Monday 13th July

Friday 24th July: Look Out Machines! - Live Performance

Buy tickets here: https://bit.ly/3e60pf5

Friday 31st July - Hallow…

Duke UTDC show tomorrow - ‘tip jar’ donations will go to Oh Yeah in Belfast

Posted on Thursday 9th July

During tomorrow’s performance of Under The Dark Cloth, the ‘tip-jar’ for donations will be to help raise money for the…

July Special Offer - Orchestral Manoeuvres in Belfast CD + FREE DVD for £6!

Posted on Friday 3rd July

Another chance to get your hands on a copy of the DVD documentary ‘The Making of I Never Thought This…

Series of summer Zoom shows

Posted on Friday 19th June

After the resounding success of the ‘Songs From The Deep Forest’ online gig last week, Duke has decided to make…

‘I Never Thought This Day Would Come’ - in conversation & Zoom gig

Posted on Monday 15th June

Following on from the amazing SFTDF online gig, we are pleased to announce that the next album Duke will chat…

Exclusive live performance on Zoom this week!

Posted on Monday 8th June

Join Duke this coming Friday 12th June at 8pm for this intimate, whole album performance of ‘Songs From the Deep…

Duke Special In Conversation - Friday 5th June

Posted on Friday 29th May

Join Duke in conversation with producer Dave Lynch as they chat about the making of the album ‘Songs From The…