News

Duke’s Gramophone Club at Out to Lunch festival

Posted on Thursday 7th January

The first of Duke Special’s Gramophone Club for 2021 took place online on Sunday 10th January, as part of the…

January Special Offer - Duke Special Sings The Songs Of Ruby Murray - half price!

Posted on Monday 4th January

Wishing you a very Happy 2021 from Duke and team!

Our first special offer of the year is ‘Duke Special…

December Sale - 20% off everything!

Posted on Monday 30th November

For the whole of December, we’ve taken 20% off all items in the Duke Special shop - all CDs, vinyl…

Last Gramophone Club show of the year!

Posted on Monday 16th November

Don’t miss Duke & Chip’s last Gramophone Club of 2020, including musical shenanigans, another 78 for the gramophone from Greg’s…

Sound of Belfast Festival 2020

Posted on Friday 6th November

The Oh Yeah Music Centre has announced details of its 2020 Sound of Belfast Festival, taking place between 6th -…

November Special Offer - Little Revolutions for £5 + postage

Posted on Thursday 5th November

Buy a copy of this CD for half the usual price during the month of November. Featuring 18 B-Sides and…

OCTOBER SPECIAL OFFER - Live From The Empire Music Hall Belfast CD & DVD is just £5 + postage

Posted on Thursday 8th October

Our special offer for October is this CD + Bonus DVD recorded at 5 different shows at the Empire Music…

Tickets on sale for the next Gramophone Club show!

Posted on Monday 28th September

Join Duke & Chip for another Gramophone Club Show on Friday 30th October at 8pm (UK time). Be amused and…

Culture Night at County Museum, Dundalk

Posted on Thursday 17th September

Culture Night is an annual event in Ireland celebrating culture, creativity and the arts. This year’s event took place on…

Another Gramophone Club show with Chip!

Posted on Monday 7th September

Everyone enjoyed the first Zoom Gramophone Club show so much that we’ve decided to do another one this month. Expect…