News

Breakfast on Pluto - the musical

Posted on Thursday 12th March

Duke is thrilled to be able to announce that he is the composer for the brand new musical ‘Breakfast on…

Duke plays The Pig’s Big Ballroom @ Camp Bestival this summer!

Posted on Thursday 5th March

He will play on Friday 31st July alongside Cormac Neeson (The Answer). The Pig’s Big Ballroom is curated by the…

March Special Offer - Solo from Windmill Lane CD is just £4 + postage

Posted on Monday 2nd March

Our Special Offer in the shop this month is the 6-track CD ‘Solo From Windmill Lane, Dublin’ which we are…

February Special Offer - Hallow Vinyl is just £12 + postage

Posted on Monday 3rd February

Usually £17, get £5 off Duke’s 2017 album ‘Hallow’ on vinyl - just £12 + postage (same price as the…

JANUARY 2020 SPECIAL OFFER - 3 EPS BOX SET FOR £5 + POSTAGE!

Posted on Monday 13th January

We wish you all a Happy New Year from Duke and all at Duke HQ!

Our Special Offer in the…

20% Off All CDs in the Duke Shop. Order before Dec 20th for Xmas delivery.

Posted on Friday 6th December

As our December Special Offer sold out so quickly, we’ve decided to have a little Christmas sale and all CDs…

Exclusive December Special Offer - Benzine Headset - Garçon Pamplemousse

Posted on Thursday 5th December

Our final special offer in the Duke Special shop for 2019 is a pre-Duke recording - Garçon Pamplemousse by Benzine…

Manchester and Belfast Guests Announcement

Posted on Friday 15th November

We can finally announce all the special guests who will be appearing at Duke’s shows in Manchester and Belfast next…

Union Chapel Guests Announcement!

Posted on Monday 4th November

We are thrilled to be able to announce the special guests who will join Duke at Union Chapel on Saturday…

October Special Offer - Last Night I Nearly Died CD Single - 50% off!

Posted on Thursday 10th October

Get this 4-track CD single for just £1 + postage during October (or while stocks last)

Track-listing:-

1. Last Night…