News

Duke Special plays Leeds on Friday 31st August

Posted on Thursday 12th July

Duke will be appearing at Seven Arts in Leeds on Friday 31st August, as part of the Chapel Allerton Arts…

Tickets on sale now for Union Chapel show

Posted on Monday 25th June

We are thrilled to be able to announce that Duke will play Union Chapel in London on Saturday 15th December!…

Exciting Gig News Coming soon!

Posted on Thursday 21st June

Duke Special has some very exciting news coming soon about a very special, exclusive one off show! The show will…

Duke December show in Dublin.

Posted on Monday 11th June

We are delighted to announce another Duke December show - it’s at the Liberty Hall Theatre in Dublin on Saturday…

Duke Special show in Belfast on Saturday December 8th!

Posted on Thursday 31st May

We are thrilled to announce that Duke will play his only Belfast show this year on Saturday December 8th at…

Huckleberry Finn at the Lyric Theatre, Belfast

Posted on Monday 21st May

Duke is excited to be back at the Lyric Theatre in Belfast this month with an exclusive sneak peek of…

Duke Special July shows

Posted on Monday 21st May

Duke will play 2 show in the West Country in July.

On Saturday July 21st, he appears at Summer…

Greenbelt Festival 2018

Posted on Wednesday 28th March

We are very pleased to announce that Duke will return to Greenbelt Festival this year. He will be playing on…

Paperboy - New Duke Special musical in Belfast

Posted on Friday 23rd March

Duke has collaborated again with stand up comedian Andrew Doyle to write the music for a brand new musical to…

Duke Special Going Underground in Eastbourne on Thursday March 29th

Posted on Friday 23rd February

Duke will be playing at The Under Ground Theatre in Eastbourne on Thursday March 29th. The show is the last…