News

Songbook Volume 2 - Pre-order EXCLUSIVELY on Advocate website now!

Posted on Friday 5th November

We’re excited to announce that we are launching another pre-order campaign - this time for Songbook Volume 2!

It was only a Dream

Posted on Monday 25th October

Can a song written over a hundred years ago still be relevant here in 2021? How do songs echo, reinforce…

Songbook Volume 1 - Pre-order EXCLUSIVELY on Advocate website now!

Posted on Friday 10th September

Songbook Volume 1 has been out of print for a very long time and many of you have expressed an…

Duke shows in Ireland!

Posted on Friday 3rd September

We are thrilled to be able to let you know about 5 upcoming shows in Ireland in September & October.

First 2022 show announced!

Posted on Friday 20th August

Duke will play St Augustine’s in Derry on Friday 21st January 2022. This will be an intimate show in a…

Irish Show in August

Posted on Friday 20th August

Duke & Chip will be performing at Cloughjordan Amphitheatre in the Cloughjordan Ecovillage in Ireland on Friday 27th August.

Summer Festivals

Posted on Monday 19th July

Duke is thrilled to be playing in real life this summer at these 3 festivals in the UK:-

Friday 30th…

July Special Offer - Buy One Get One Free.

Posted on Thursday 8th July

If you buy any CD from the Duke Special shop before the end of July, you will qualify to get…

July’s Gramophone Club.

Posted on Monday 21st June

Having had to postpone the show in May, Duke & Chip promise to make the July show extra special, with…

This week’s Gramophone Club show is postponed.

Posted on Friday 7th May

We are very sorry to announce that we have had to postpone tomorrow evening’s Gramophone Club due to unforeseen circumstances.