News

Songbooks now available in the Duke shop.

Posted on Monday 13th December

Since we have re-printed both volumes of the Duke Special Songbooks and finished the pre-order campaigns, we are pleased to…

Watch Treaty: Songs event on YouTube.

Posted on Monday 13th December

You can now watch the Treaty:Songs event that took place at NCH Dublin on Saturday 11th December for free on…

Duke plays Treaty: Songs event at Dublin NCH on Saturday 11th December.

Posted on Friday 3rd December

Duke is delighted to have been asked to be part of a show at the National Concert Hall in Dublin

Songbook Volume 2 - Pre-order EXCLUSIVELY on Advocate website now!

Posted on Friday 5th November

We’re excited to announce that we are launching another pre-order campaign - this time for Songbook Volume 2!

It was only a Dream

Posted on Monday 25th October

Can a song written over a hundred years ago still be relevant here in 2021? How do songs echo, reinforce…

Songbook Volume 1 - Pre-order EXCLUSIVELY on Advocate website now!

Posted on Friday 10th September

Songbook Volume 1 has been out of print for a very long time and many of you have expressed an…

Duke shows in Ireland!

Posted on Friday 3rd September

We are thrilled to be able to let you know about 5 upcoming shows in Ireland in September & October.

First 2022 show announced!

Posted on Friday 20th August

Duke will play St Augustine’s in Derry on Friday 21st January 2022. This will be an intimate show in a…

Irish Show in August

Posted on Friday 20th August

Duke & Chip will be performing at Cloughjordan Amphitheatre in the Cloughjordan Ecovillage in Ireland on Friday 27th August.

Summer Festivals

Posted on Monday 19th July

Duke is thrilled to be playing in real life this summer at these 3 festivals in the UK:-

Friday 30th…